The Union Chapel, chartered in 1898, will begin its 119th summer season in July of 2019. Services are at 10:30am on Sundays in July & August.

All are welcome to attend the non-denominational services.                                  

Map & Directions 



Committee Chairpersons

Nominating Committee & Grounds - Lowry Pucky

Audit Committee - Norm Rule

Worship & Music - Joyce Connell

Board Officers

President - Dr. Gregory Koons

Vice President - Susan Athow

Treasurer - Bob Athow

Secretary - Lois Moran

Publicity - Judy Austin